Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselors

Pat Atkins

pat.atkins@usd480.net
Senior Counselor
 (Senior Avid)
620-604-1267

Vivian Dirks
vivian.dirks@usd480.net
Counselor
A – F 9-11  (Freshmen Avid)
620-604-1221

Amy Hanson
amy.hanson@usd480.net
Counselor

N – Z 9-11  (Sophomore Avid)
620-604-1263

Stacy Scripsick
stacy.scripsick@usd480.net
Counselor
G – M 9-11  (Junior Avid)
620-604-1262

Janet Heston
janet.heston@usd480.net
Registrar
620-604-1209

Citlali Humaran
citlali.humaran@usd480.net
Test Coordinator
620-604-1266

Ashley Prosser
ashley.prosser@usd480.net
Counselor Assistant
620-604-2289
Cindy Orrantia
cindy.orrantia@usd480.net
Counselor Assistant
620-604-1298

 

Announcements and Upcoming Events
  • Baker Arts Center Community Service Opportunity
                              @Sign up in counselors office
General Information and Resources

 

Senior Skins Junior Skins
Sophomore Skins Freshmen Skins

 

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Counselors Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Liberal High School - USD 480
1611 W. 2nd Street
Liberal, Kansas 67901
Schedule:

Office Hours 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Class Hours 7:55 AM - 3:25 PM

Map
Map  
Phone: 620-604-1200
Fax: 620-604-1201

Academic Planning

Emergency Safety Intervention