DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselors

                                                                  

 

Pat Atkins
pat.atkins@usd480.net
Lead Counselor
F – L  (Sophomore Avid)
620-604-1267

Vivian Dirks
vivian.dirks@usd480.net
Counselor
A – E  (Senior Avid)
620-604-1221

Alysse Bailey
alysse.bailey@usd480.net
Counselor

M – Ri  (Freshman Avid)
620-604-1263

Debra Stafford
debra.stafford@usd480.net
Counselor
Rj – Z  (Junior Avid)
620-604-1262

Janet Heston
janet.heston@usd480.net
Registrar
620-604-1209

Cindy Orrantia
cindy.orrantia@usd480.net
Test Coordinator
620-604-1298

 

Announcements and Upcoming Events
  • Baker Arts Center Community Service Opportunity
                              @Sign up in counselors office
General Information and Resources

 

Senior Skins Junior Skins
Sophomore Skins Freshmen Skins

 

Counselors Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Liberal High School - USD 480
1611 W. 2nd Street
Liberal, Kansas 67901
Schedule:

Office Hours 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Class Hours 7:55 AM - 3:25 PM

Map
Map  
Phone: 620-604-1200
Fax: 620-604-1201

Academic Planning

Emergency Safety Interventions